Mitarbeitende A-Z

Titel/Grad Name Telefon
+49 3834 420
E-Mail
(...@uni-greifswald.de)
Raum Funktion
PD Dr. Eric A. Anchimbe 3357 eric.anchimbe@uni-bayreuth.de 31 Vertretungsprofessor (SS 2017)
apl. Prof. Dr. Andrea Beck 3351 becka außerplanmäßige Professorin
Dr. Anette Brauer 3351 brauer 25 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Domsch 3358 sebastian.domsch 32 Professor
Dr. Marie-Elaine van Egmond 3363 marie-elaine.vanegmond 38 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Dr. James Fanning 3362 fanning 37 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Heike Gericke 3361 gericke 36 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
B.Sc. April Graziano 3361 april.graziano 36 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Dr. Mascha Hansen 3364 mascha.hansen 39 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Dr. Martin Holtz 3351 mh010176@yahoo.de 25 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Dr. Sebastian Knospe 3357 sebastian.knospe 31 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
M.A. Mathias Köhn 3354 elingua 27 Sekretariat Sprachwissenschaft
Prof. Dr. Amei Koll-Stobbe
3356 kstobbe 30 Professorin
Dr. Margitta Kuty 3360 kuty 35 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Ann-Kathrin Mehrens 3357 mehrensa 31 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Luisa Menzel - luisa.menzel 26 Bogislaw-Stipendiatin
Anke Möller 3351 moellera 25 Sekretariat Literatur & Kultur
M.A. Melanie Oberst 3363 melanie.burmeister 38 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Daniel Rühlow 3368 daniel.ruehlow 3 Projektmitarbeiter
apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Szczekalla 3351 michael.szczekalla außerplanmäßiger Professor
M.A. Jörg Weber 3359 j.weber 33 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter